Death Infernal

Death Infernal – 2011

1. The Arrival of Armageddon
2. Return in Flesh
3. Black Inferno
4. Ravenous
5. March for Victory
6. Through Hellfire
7. All Will Perish (The Final Liberation)
8. Slain Warriors
9. Darkness Awaits

Bonus tracks on limited edition digipack:
10, From Northern Shores
11. Night of the Graveless Souls (Emperor cover)


Recorded, mixed and mastered between September 2010 and January 2011 at Necromorbus Studios, Sweden. Co-produced by Demonical.

Buy the new Necrophobic album "Dawn of the Damned"
Advertisement @ Swedish Metal!   Advertise @ Swedish Metal?