Til Death Do Us Apart

  • Album Info
  • Degradead
  • 2008
  • Dockyard 1 Records

Til Death Do Us Apart – 2008

1. Genetic Waste
2. Take Control
3. Pass Away
4. Burned
5. Relations To The Humanity
6. The Bloodchain
7. The Fallen
8. Day Of The Dead
9. Resemblance Of The Past
10. Reborn
11.Til Death Do Us Apart

All songs by Degradead. Produced by H.O.R.D.E at IF Studios in Gothenburg, Sweden. Mixed and engineered by Björn Gelotte and co-engineered by Jesper Strömblad, Daniel Svensson and Peter Iwers. Mastered at Bohus Sound Recording, Kungälv, Sweden by Dragan Tanaskovic.

Buy Darkened – Kingdom of Decay @ CdOn!
Advertisement @ Swedish Metal!   Advertise @ Swedish Metal?