A World Destroyer

  • Album Info
  • Degradead
  • 2011
  • Metalville

A World Destroyer – 2011

1. Human Nature
2. Taste Of Destiny
3. A False Hope
4. The Final Judgement
5. Broken
6. Part Of The System
7. No One Prevail
8. Cold Blood
9. Near The End
10. Kept In The Dark

All songs by Degradead. Produced by Degradead and Jonas Kjellgren. Engineered by Jonas Kjellgren. Recorded in Black Lounge Studios and Studio Abyss, March-April 2010. Mixed by Jonas Kjellgren at Black Lounge Studios, Pärlby, Sweden. Mastered by Thomas “Plec” Johansson at Panic Room Mastering, Skövde, Sweden.

Buy the new Necrophobic album "Dawn of the Damned"
Advertisement @ Swedish Metal!   Advertise @ Swedish Metal?