• Album Info
  • Defiatory
  • 2016
  • Black Lion Productions

Extinct – 2016

1 The Final Conflict
2 Reaper
3 Aeons End
4 Dogs of War
5 Extinct
6 Destiny
7The Black Vortex
8 Furor Unleashed


Recorded by Defiatory.
Engineered and mixed by Ronnie Björnström at Garageland Studio and The Mixroom.
Mastered by Tomas ’Plec’ Johansson at The Panic Room.
Released by Black Lion Productions. Cover art by Mark Erskine at Gravedealer Art.

Buy the new UADA album "Djinn"
Advertisement @ Swedish Metal!   Advertise @ Swedish Metal?