Sorgh på svarte vingar fløgh

  • Album Info
  • Dawn
  • 1996
  • Necropolis Records

Sorgh på svarte vingar fløgh – 1996

1. Vya Kal
2. Sorrow Flew on Black Wings
3. Soil of Dead Earth
4. Night of the Living Dead (Infernäl Mäjesty cover)


DAWN’s essential 1996 MCD now is finally available again through Century Media Records and is to the very day considered one of the last huge classics of Melodic Swedish Black Metal. Skilfully remastered by Dan Swanö (Edge Of Sanity, Asphyx, Dissection) and done in full cooperation with the band’s mastermind Fredrik Söderberg. Essential! (2014)

Buy the new UADA album "Djinn"
Advertisement @ Swedish Metal!   Advertise @ Swedish Metal?