Wolfheart – Tyhjyys

Wolfheart – Tyhjyys

Finnish melodic death metal.

Spinefarm Records (2017) – SPINE732447

Vinyl, LP, Album. Release March 03, 2017.
Black vinyl, gatefold sleeve, printed inner sleeve.

A1. Shores Of The Lake Simpele
A2. Boneyard
A3. World On Fire
A4. The Flood

B1. The Rift
B2. Call Of The Winter
B3. Dead White
B4. Tyhjyys

Wolfheart @ Facebook


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *