Trivium – Ember To Inferno

Trivium – Ember To Inferno

American melodic thrash / heavy metal.

Cooking Vinyl USA (2016) – 5BAMLP001

2 × Vinyl, LP, Album.
Gatefold packaging and is pressed on an orange/black marble vinyl.

1. Inception, The Bleeding Skies
2. Pillars Of Serpents
3. If I Could Collapse The Masses
4. Fugue (A Revelation)
5. Requiem
6. Ember To Inferno
7. Ashes
8. To Burn The Eye
9. Falling To Grey
10. My Hatred
11. When All Light Dies
12. A View Of Burning Empires


I did the original release artwork, logo and layout for the Trivium debut album EmberToInferno back in 2003 (or if I did it the year before). I also did the “blue demo” art/layout Caeruleus that gave the band their first record deal with Lifeforce Records. See a photo below on the original versions of the album and click the links above for more information about my work on the original version.


Also, check out the limited 5x vinyl  “Trivium – Ember To Inferno: Ab Initio” box the album above as well as the three Trivium demos released before the first official release.


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *