The Pete Flesh Deathtrip – Svartnad

The Pete Flesh Deathtrip – Svartnad

Swedish black / death / thrash metal

Critical Mass Recordings (2016) – CMASS008LP

Vinyl, LP, Album. Black standard 140 gm vinyl. Comes with double sided printed insert with lyrics and photo.

A1. In Ruinam Iniquitas
A2. Burial Shore
A3. All The Serpents
A4. The Sun Will Fail

B1. Melting The Frost From Your Eyes
B2. The Winter Of The Wolves
B3. She Dwells Into The Dark
B4. Svartnad




Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *