The Crown – Hell Is Here

The Crown – Hell Is Here

Swedish death/thrash metal.

Metal Blade Records (2017) – 3984-14193-1

Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue, Red with Black Marble.
400g heavy cardboard spine sleeves (inside out print), 60x60cm two-sided artwork posters and 250g inserts. Limited to 200 copies
My copy is number 186 of 200 made on Red with Black Marble.

A1. The Poison
A2. At The End
A3. 1999 – Revolution 666
A4. Dying Of The Heart
A5. Electric Night
A6. Black Lightning

B1. The Devil And The Darkness
B2. Give You Hell
B3. Body And Soul
B4. Mysterion
B5. Death By My Side

At The Gates - To Drink From The Night Itself

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *