Nekrokraft, new album “Witches Funeral” released

The blackened thrash/death metal band Necrokraft from Linköping, Sweden have released their new album “Witches Funeral” today, featuring the bands two demos and two previously unreleased tracks. Tracklist: 1. Burning Ov 2. Cometh Arrives 3. Satan My Master 4. Upon A Throne…
Read more

Nekrokraft – Will o’ Wisp

Nekrokraft – Will o’ Wisp Swedish blackened death thrash metal. The Sign Records (2016) – TRL003LP Vinyl, LP, Album. Purple vinyl, limited. Limited to 200 copies on colored (purple) vinyl. Tracklist A1. Ov Hell A2. Will o’ Wisp A3. Worship…
Read more

Nekrokraft, full-length debut “Will o’ Wisp” released

Will o’ Wisp, the first full length album with Nekrokraft have been released today. Blackened thrash metal that was forged in an old cold Swedish cellar beneath the ostrogothia soil. The album is brutal yet melodic and contains seven occult hymns that is released through The…
Read more