Satyricon – Rebel Extravaganza

Satyricon – Rebel Extravaganza

Norwegian black metal

Back On Black (2008) – BOBV085LP

2x Vinyl, LP, 1 Black vinyl & 1 White vinyl. Reissue
Comes in gatefold cover sleeve. Licensed with permission from Satyricon

A1. Tied In Bronze Chains
A2. Filthgrinder
A3. Rhapsody In Filth

B1. Havoc Vulture
B2. Prime Evil Renaissance
B3. Supersonic Journey

C1. End Of Journey.
C2. A Moment Of Clarity
C3. Down South, Up North
C4. The Scorn Torrent

D1. Inri.
D2. Nemisis Divina.
D3. Blessed From Below

Recorded and mixed between March & June 1999 at Ambience Studios.
Tracks D1 to D3 are bonus tracks.

Satyricon @ Facebook


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *