Satyricon – Now, Diabolical

Satyricon – Now, Diabolical

Norwegian black metal.

Moonfog Productions ‎(2008) – FOG LP 038

Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Gold.
Comes in gatefold cover sleeve and with printed inner sleeve.

A1. Now, Diabolical
A2. K.I.N.G.
A3. The Pentagram Burns
A4. A New Enemy
A5. The Rite Of Our Cross

B1. That Darkness Shall Be Eternal
B2. Delirium
B3. To The Mountains
B4. Walk The Path Of Sorrow


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *