Night Crowned added to the band database

Night Crowned 2020, photo by Jens Rydén Photography

The black/death metal band Night Crowned have been added to the Swedish Metal band database.

Featuring members/ex members from bands like Dark Funeral, Nightrage and Cipher System, Despite, Ruined Soul, Deals Death, Evocation, Eternal Grief, Dead by April, The Unguided.

On February 28, 2020 the band released their full-length debut, “Impius Viam” through Noble Demon.

Night Crowned – Impius Viam

Night Crowned page @ Swedish Metal

Buy Darkened – Kingdom of Decay @ CdOn!
Advertisement @ Swedish Metal!   Advertise @ Swedish Metal?

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: