Gehenna – Murder

Norwegian black metal

Moonfog Productions (2000) – FOG 025
Vinyl, LP, Album, black vinyl with slip case cover

A1. Intro
A2. Murder
A3. Worthy Exit
A4. Devout Dementia
A5. The Crucified One

B1. Perfect Hate
B2. To The Grave
B3. Trail Of Blood
B4. Master Satan
B5. The Dead


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *