Dissection – The Somberlain

Dissection – The Somberlain

Swedish melodic black/death metal

The End Records ‎- TE072-3

Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition to 1000 copies on black vinyl, Reissue.

A1. Black Horizons
A2. The Somberlain
A3. Crimson Towers
A4. A Land Forlorn

B1. Heaven’s Damnation
B2. Frozen
B3. Into Infinite Obscurity
B4. In The Cold Winds Of Nowhere
B5. The Grief Prophecy / Shadows Over A Lost Kingdom
B6. Mistress Of The Bleeding Sorrow
B7. Feathers Fell


Tracklisting featured on jacket only. Sides labeled A and B, but tracks numbered 1-11 sequentially (A1-A4 and B5-B11, not B1-B6)


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *