Dimmu Borgir – Forces Of The Northern Night

Dimmu Borgir ‎– Forces Of The Northern Night

Dimmu Borgir & The Norwegian Radio Orchestra & Choir* ‎– Forces Of The Northern Night
Norwegian symphonic black metal

Nuclear Blast (2017, April 27) – NB 3732-1

2 × Vinyl, LP. Black double vinyl, gatefold sleeve with two printed 12″ sheats with Shagrath, Silenoz, Galder och recording information details.

A1. Xibir (Orchestra)
A2. Born Treacherous
A3. Gateways
A4. Dimmu Borgir (Orchestra)
A5. Dimmu Borgir

B1. Chess With The Abyss
B2. Ritualist
B3. A Jewel Traced Through Coal
B4. Eradication Instincts Defined (Orchestra)

C1. Vredesbyrd
C2. Progenies Of The Great Apocalypse
C3. The Serpentine Offering
C4. Fear And Wonder (Orchestra)

D1. Kings Of The Carnival Creation
D2. Puritania
D3. Mourning Palace
D4. Perfection Or Vanity (Orchestra)

Dissection - The Past Is Alive (The Early Mischief)

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *