Baptism – The Beherial Midnight

Baptism – The Beherial Midnight

Finnish black metal

Northern Heritage (2014) ‎- NH-021B

Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue 2014, original release in 2002

A1. Sons Of Ruin & Terror
A2. Scattered Remains
A3. From The Gates Of Apocalypse
A4. Centuries In Everdark Ashes
A5. Blasphemic Tyrant

B1. Forest Of Suicidal Memories
B2. Triumphant In War & Hate
B3. Thy Heart Bleeds
B4. The Beherial Midnight
B5. Outro

Recorded and mixed at Studio Boneyard, February 2002, by Ville Pystynen


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *