Devil’s Blood

  • Album Info
  • Svartkonst
  • 2018
  • Trust No One Recordings

Devil’s Blood – 2018

1. Black Light Burning
2. The Drought
3. Merciless Death
4. Devil’s Blood
5. Taste of Bitterness
6. Flames of Salvation
7. I Am Nothing
8. Ashen Hunger
9. Cloven Hoof
10. En sten föll från mitt bröst


All music composed, performed, mixed, mastered at Svartkonst Studios by Rickard Törnqvist.


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Click here to buy your records @ CdOn!
Advertisement @ Swedish Metal!   Advertise @ Swedish Metal?

Black Metal 2020
Various black metal tunes released in 2020... There may be a few blackened death metal, dark metal and similar tracks in this list as well.. Enjoy the music and support the bands, buy the physical albums!
BLACK METAL - Highlights from the past & present
A Spotify playlist that will highlight black metal songs from the past and present. The list will change and not just be filled with new songs. Maybe you catch something that you have missed through this list? Spred, listen & buy physical albums!