Lots of Girls Gonna Get Hurt

  • Album Info
  • Shining
  • 2012
  • Spinefarm Records

Lots of Girls Gonna Get Hurt – 2012

1. For My Demons (Katatonia cover)
2. Utan dina andetag (Kent cover)
3. Kung av jidder (Imperiet cover)
4. Carnival of Rust (Poets of the Fall cover)


Recorded, mixed and mastered at Sonic Train Studios, Varberg, Sweden between January and March 2012.

Buy the Taake / Deathcult split EP  “Jaertegn“ as 10” vinyl  at CDON.
Advertisement @ Swedish Metal!   Advertise @ Swedish Metal?