Death Supremacy

Death Supremacy – 2017

1. Death Supremacy
2. The White Death
3. Longing for Winter
4. Mother of Defeat
5. Frozen Meadows
6. Cyanide Finale
7. Död Och Förödelse
8. Landscapes of Burning Limbs
9. One Hundred Days
10. Ripping Wounds
11. Leading Them (Through the Pearly Gates)
12. Feeding the Flies


Line up:
Pär Fransson (Guitars)
Antti Kurvinen (Guitars)
Naahz (Vocals)
Fredrik Widigs (Drums)


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

AGES - Uncrown