• Album Info
  • In Mourning
  • 2010
  • Pulverised Records

Monolith – 2010

1. For You To Know
2. Debris
3. The Poet And The Painter of Souls
4. The Smoke
5. A Shade of Plague
6. With You Came Silence
7. Pale Eye Revelation
8. The Final Solution (Entering the Black Lodge)

All music by Tobias Netzell and In Mourning. Lyrics by Pierre Stam.
Recorded, mixed and mastered at Black Lounge studio in Grangärde, Sweden, from August to September 2009. Engineering, mixing, mastering by Jonas Kjellgren. Artwork and layout by Travis Smith. Released by Pulverised Records. European release January 25 2010, North American release February 16 2010. Red gatefold vinyl limited to 250 copies released by Pulverised Records.

DJEVEL - Black Metal with a melodic darkness from Oslo Norway