• Album Info
  • In Flames
  • 1997
  • Nuclear Blast Records

Whoracle – 1997

1. Jotun
2. Food for the Gods
3. Gyroscope
4. Dialogue with the Stars
5. The Hive
6. Jester Script Transfigured
7. Morphing into Primal
8. Worlds Within the Margin
9. Episode 666
10. Everything Counts (Depeche Mode cover)
11. Whoracle

In Flames - Whoracle - bandphotoAnders Fridén (Vocals, Percussion)
Jesper Strömblad (Guitars, Keyboards, Percussion)
Glenn Ljungström (Guitars)
Johan Larsson (Bass)
Björn Gelotte (Drums, Percussion, Guitars)

Whoracle comes as a concept album, with lyrics by Niklas Sundin (Dark Tranquillity) and synopsis by Anders Fridén. It describes the past, present and a hypothetical future of the planet Earth.

Produced and recorded in the Spring of 1997 at Studio Fredman.
Mastered at The Mastering Room.


Click here to buy your records @ CdOn!