Sounds of a Playground Fading

  • Album Info
  • In Flames
  • 2011
  • Century Media Records

Sounds of a Playground Fading – 2011

1. Sounds of a Playground Fading
2. Deliver Us
3. All for Me
4. The Puzzle
5. Fear Is the Weakness
6. Where the Dead Ships Dwell
7. The Attic
8. Darker Times
9. Ropes
10. Enter Tragedy
11. Jester’s Door
12. A New Dawn
13. Liberation

Anders Fridén (Vocals)
Björn Gelotte (Guitars)
Peter Iwers (Bass)
Daniel Svensson (Drums)

Recorded at IF Studios in Gothenburg, Sweden.
Co-produced by In Flames & Daniel Bergstrand.
Mastered at Studio Bohus Mastering.
String arrangement by Johanes Bergion.

Click here to buy your records @ CdOn!