• Album Info
  • In Flames
  • 2000
  • Nuclear Blast Records

Clayman – 2000

1. Bullet Ride
2. Pinball Map
3. Only for the Weak
4. …as the Future Repeats Today
5. Square Nothing
6. Clayman
7. Satellites and Astronauts
8. Brush the Dust Away
9. Swim
10. Suburban Me
11. Another Day in Quicksand


Daniel Svensson (Drums
Björn Gelotte (Guitars)
Peter Iwers (Bass)
Jesper Strömblad (Guitars)
Anders Fridén (Vocals)

IN Flames - Clayman - bandphoto

Christopher Amott, Guitars (lead) (on “Suburban Me”)
Charlie Storm, Synths, Programming
Fredrik Nordström, Keyboards, Programming

Recorded and produced at Studio Fredman.


Photos of In Flames

© All photos below taken by founder/owner Fredrik Kreem. The pictures may be used if it is clear where the picture(s) are used that it comes from (with link).

2000-03-02 – Clayman recording session, Studio Fredman

2000-03-04 – Clayman listening session, Studio Fredman

2000-05-26 – Bullet Ride, video recording in Gothenburg

2000-07-12 – Clayman release party in Gothenburg

Naglfar - Cerecloth