Seraphical Euphony

Seraphical Euphony – 2016

1. Remnants of the Fallen
2. Novus Ordo Seclorum
3. Flagellum Dei
4. Seraphical Euphony
5. Moral Evasion
6. Primal Cosmic Ascendancy
7. Zephyr of Grace
8. Empyrean Yearning
9. Blood of the Ancients


Seraphical Euphony was recorded between 2013 and 2015 in Scarecrow Recordings,
Forlorn Halls Studios and on various private locations in Stockholm, Sweden.
Mixed and mastered by Sverker Widgren at Wing Studios.
Artwork for the front and back-cover of this album was drawn by Alex Tartsus.
The Hyperion logo was drawn by Christophe Szpajdel.
The band photo was taken and edited by Joel Hagroth.
Booklet Design by: Marcos Cerutti

AGES - Uncrown