This Is Hell

This Is Hell – 2003

1. The Introduction to What This Is
2. Dimension Zero
3. Immaculate
4. Blood on the Streetss
5. Into and Out of Subsistence
6. The Final Destination
7. Amygdala
8. Killing My Sleep
9. This Light
10. Di’I Minores


Recorded at Phlat Planet in Feb. 2003. Mixed and produced by Dimension Zero and Anders Friden. Music by Ljungström/Antonsson & Strömblad, lyrics by Göthberg.



WORMWOOD - Ghostlands - Wounds From a Bleeding