Silent Night Fever

Silent Night Fever – 2002

1. Silent Night Fever
2. The Murder-Inn
3. Through the Virgin Sky
4. Your Darkest Hour
5. Not Even Dead
6. They Are Waiting to Take Us
7. Until You Die
8. End
9. Slow Silence
Recorded at Phlat Planet in Autumn 2001. Mixed and produced by Dimension Zero and Anders Fridén. Mastered at The Mastering Room.