He Who Shall Not Bleed

He Who Shall Not Bleed – 2007

1. He Who Shall Not Bleed
2. Unto Others
3. A Paler Shade of White (A Darker Side of Black)
4. Hell Is Within
5. Red Dead Heat
6. I Can Hear the Dark
7. Going Deep
8. Is
9. Deny
10. The Was
11. Way to Shine


Recorded at IF Studios in December 2006. Mixed and produced by Dimension Zero and Arnold Lindberg. Mastered at Studio Bohus Mastering.

Released in Europe by VIC Records, September 15th 2008.

WORMWOOD - Ghostlands - Wounds From a Bleeding