Where Shadows Forever Reign

Where Shadows Forever Reign – 2016
Release: June 3rd, 2016

1. Unchain My Soul
2. As One We Shall Conquer
3. Beast Above Man
4. As I Ascend
5. Temple Of Ahriman
6. The Eternal Eclipse
7. To Carve Another Wound
8. Nail Them To The Cross
9. Where Shadows Forever Reign


“Where Shadows Forever Reign” will be available as Ltd. CD Digipak in Slipcase , Jewelcase CD, Gatefold LP and digital album. The Digipak folds out as an inverted cross and includes not just the regular booklet, but also a 4-page poster booklet featuring the cover artwork.

The Gatefold LP will be available in the following vinyl colours:
– Black vinyl (unlimited)
– Transparent blue vinyl (limited to 100 copies, exclusively available at CMDistro EU)
– Clear vinyl (limited to 200 copies, exlusively available at Sound Of Records)
– Clear-blue-black splatter vinyl (limited to 700 copies, available at CMDistro and Nuclear Blast)
– Transparent red vinyl (limited to 200 copies, only available in North America)


Click here to buy your records @ CdOn!