Slaughter of the Soul

  • Album Info
  • At The Gates
  • 1995
  • Earache Records

Slaughter of the Soul – 1995

1. Blinded by Fear
2. Slaughter of the Soul
3. Cold
4. Under a Serpent Sun
5. Into the Dead Sky
6. Suicide Nation
7. World of Lies
8. Unto Others
9. Nausea
10. Need
11. The Flames of the End


Recording Line-Up:

Tomas Lindberg – Vocals
Anders Björler – Guitars
Jonas Björler – Bass
Adrian Erlandsson – Drums
Martin Larsson – Guitars
Andy LaRoque – Guest Guitar Solo

Produced by: Fredrik Nordström

Slaughter of the Soul 1995 (MOSH 143)
Earache Records, UK LTD
Later Also Re-release (MOSH 143CDX) With 6 Bonus Tracks
And New Artwork & Liner Notes by Tomas.

(Also Released as Picture Disc Limited Edition Vinyl)

Released in 2008 with Bonus features:
“The Making of Slaughter of the Soul” Video

DJEVEL - Black Metal with a melodic darkness from Oslo Norway
Advertisement @ Swedish Metal!   Advertise @ Swedish Metal?