Malice of Antiquity

Malice of Antiquity – 2019

1. Fire of Catharsis
2. Begotten in Black
3. Descending Shadows
4. Abattoir for Flesh and Faith
5. The Summoning Call
6. The Wolves Between the Stars
7. Until the Red of Dawn
8. The Nourishing Hate
9. Imperator Noctis


Band members
Martin Andersson Guitars
Jonas Ehlin Guitars (lead)
Mikael Broman Vocals, Bass

Giuseppe Orlando Drums
Elisabetta Marchetti Vocals (female)

Miscellaneous staff
Marco Mastrobuono Mixing, Mastering

Mixed and mastered at Kick Recording Studios.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

AGES - Uncrown
Advertisement @ Swedish Metal!   Advertise @ Swedish Metal?