The Malefic Miasma

The Malefic Miasma – 2015

1. At the Behest of Reason
2. The Malefic Miasma
3. Absent Tribulation
4. Spawn of the Tyrants
5. Apotheosis
6. Ardent Storms
7. From the Ashes of Time
8. Mountains Ablaze


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

DJEVEL - Black Metal with a melodic darkness from Oslo Norway
Advertisement @ Swedish Metal!   Advertise @ Swedish Metal?