The Plague

The Plague – 1998

1. Dusk…
2. The Truth Is Sold
3. Into the Land of Dreams
4. Mournful Serenade
5. The Return of the Mighty Raven
6. I Will Be Your God
7. Plague of Mine
8. As the Dove Falls Torn Apart
9. Suicide
10. …Dawn


Recorded in Studiomega during August and September 1997. Produced by Christian Silver and Ablaze My Sorrow, assisted by Peter Svensson and Ablaze My Sorrow.
Digital editing by Kristian Olsson.
Mastered by Mia Lorentzon at Polar Mastering, Stockholm, Sweden.

Buy the Taake / Deathcult split EP  “Jaertegn“ as 10” vinyl  at CDON.
Advertisement @ Swedish Metal!   Advertise @ Swedish Metal?