Anger, Hate and Fury

Anger, Hate and Fury – 2002

1. Erased/Relived
2. Suicidal
3. Where the Strong Live Forever
4. Machine Supreme
5. Paradies
6. Retention of Illusion
7. Thou Shalt Forever Suffer
8. Shrouded Are the Pleasures of Flesh
9. Heartless
10. Slit Wide Open
11. Ad Libitum


Recorded in Studio Recordia during September 2001.
Mixed by Fredrik Larnemo and Ablaze My Sorrow during October 2001.
Produced by Fredrik Larnemo and Ablaze My Sorrow.

Buy the Taake / Deathcult split EP  “Jaertegn“ as 10” vinyl  at CDON.
Advertisement @ Swedish Metal!   Advertise @ Swedish Metal?