The new album “To Drink From The Night Itself” with the Swedish melodic death metal band At The Gates is out today on streaming platforms and physical CD/LP versions..

The main album’s tracklisting will be as follows:

AT THE GATES – “To Drink From The Night Itself“:
1. Der Widerstand
2. To Drink From The Night Itself
3. A Stare Bound In Stone
4. Palace Of Lepers
5. Daggers Of Black Haze
6. The Chasm
7. In Nameless Sleep
8. The Colours Of The Beast
9. A Labyrinth Of Tombs
10. Seas Of Starvation
11. In Death They Shall Burn
12. The Mirror Black

Listen to the album on Spotify below:


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *